Coastal Alabama Community College Sun Chiefs

Location: Bay Minette, Alabama
Level: college
Status: active


Tidbits: Coastal Alabama Community College is a public community college with three campuses in Alabama: Bay Minette, Fairhope, and Gulf Shores. It is a member of the Alabama Community College System. Coastal Alabama was formed through the consolidation of Alabama Southern Community College, Faulkner State Community College, and Jefferson Davis Community College.

Teams with the Sun Chiefs team name