Cinco Estaciones de Cedar Rapids

Five Seasons of Cedar Rapids
Minor League team: 
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cedar Rapids, Iowa – The City of Five Seasons: Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter … and fun! A nod to the importance of family within the Hispanic community, the team’s “Tree of Five Seasons” logo represents the memory-making fun fans will have at the ballpark.